• CLICK HERE To Join Broke Straight Boys & Instantly Get Full Access To Entire Site & 3 FREE bonus sites.

A miracle in OHIO

joninliverton

BSB Addict
Reaction score
Wow isn't this good news for a change - courtesy of bbc.

Three young women who vanished in separate incidents about a decade ago in the US state of Ohio have been found alive in a house in Cleveland.
Amanda Berry disappeared aged 16 in 2003, Gina DeJesus went missing aged 14 a year later, and Michelle Knight disappeared in 2002 aged around 19.
Their discovery followed a dramatic bid for freedom by Amanda Berry on Monday, helped by a neighbour.
Three brothers have been arrested in connection with the case.
City officials are to hold a news conference on Tuesday morning.
_67444717_67444681.jpg

911 call: "Help me I'm Amanda Berry... I've been missing for 10 years"

Cleveland police said the suspects are Hispanic, aged 50, 52 and 54, and one of them had lived at the house on Seymour Avenue.
One was named as Ariel Castro, who has worked as a school bus driver.
Police have said a six-year-old was also found at the home. They have not revealed any further details, although a relative of Amanda Berry said she told him she had a daughter.
The women's families reacted with shock and delight at news of their discovery, and many people gathered outside the home where they had allegedly been imprisoned.
"It's been a whirlwind kind of day. It's surreal," said Gina DeJesus' relative, Sylvia Colon. She said the family had never given up hope, holding vigils every year and keeping memorials outside the house.
"We were living every day in the hope she would come home - and she did," she told the BBC.
Ms Colon said the women would now "need to be given some space. They have been away from us for a very long time."

It's an almost unbelievable story. How these guys got away with it for 10 years without SOMEONE noticing something wrong is beyond my ability to understand.