• CLICK HERE To Join Broke Straight Boys & Instantly Get Full Access To Entire Site & 3 FREE bonus sites.

Roll Tide Guys...

rolltideboi08

Virgin
Reaction score
As you may tell by the welcome, I am a huge Alabama fan and sports fan in general.
I have been an off and on member for over 4 years when I decided to act upon who I really was and dive "head" first into this lifestyle.
Thank you Broke Straight Boys and other sites for helping me love being who I am!

I am 31 years old and live obviously in the South. Recently graduated with my Masters degree and love working with adolescents who have run into hard times because of their families or their own actions. I am a social worker and very thankful for those who stepped in and helped me when I needed it.

It is nice to meet you all and I hope to chat throughout this forum!:backdoor:

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome!​

Hopefully you jump right in, so we can get to know you. There is a thread called "Ten Random Things About Me", that you should post on, and use to get to know us.:thumbup:

A question for Ms. K

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome!​

Hopefully you jump right in, so we can get to know you. There is a thread called "Ten Random Things About Me", that you should post on, and use to get to know us.:thumbup:

Ms. K - this is the second or third time I've seen this Ten random things thread referred to. I am a luddite when it comes to computers, forums, etc. Thus, a question, How can I find this thread? Thanks for the help.

Similar professions

As you may tell by the welcome, I am a huge Alabama fan and sports fan in general.
I have been an off and on member for over 4 years when I decided to act upon who I really was and dive "head" first into this lifestyle.
Thank you Broke Straight Boys and other sites for helping me love being who I am!