• CLICK HERE To Join Broke Straight Boys & Instantly Get Full Access To Entire Site & 3 FREE bonus sites.

Hello from BrokeJohnny

BrokeJohnny

BSB Model
BSB Model
Reaction score
Hello! I wanted to take this opportunity to say thank you to everyone who has come out to see my fellow models and me in action. I have had the pleasure of working with several models on the site. Just to mention a few Austin, Derek, Tyler, Danny, Dustin, and a lot of other ones. In the past few months I have had so much fun traveling the country to meet members and all their friends. I hope you continue to support us and hope to see you soon!

I have had some very interesting experiences on tour. I will never forget the time in Providence when Derek, Danny, and I had to have a jerk off contest against 3 gay boys from the club on the stage! The most recent time was last weekend in Chicago when Alec and I had a run in with a crazy Drag Queen armed with a bottle of whip cream. We always say it can’t get any crazier and then it most surely does!

Broke Johnny Welcome to the Forum. Dude we are still waiting to see your videos. I do want to say that you Patrick, Derek, and the traveling crew are awesome. Thank you for being you...:thumbup:

Hi BrokeJohnny & welcome to the forum.
It is great to see some of the models, like yourself, join us & give us some of your time.
I am looking forward to your contribution & discussions :thumbup:

Hi BrokeJohnny & welcome to the forum.
It is great to see some of the models, like yourself, join us & give us some of your time.
I am looking forward to your contribution & discussions :thumbup:

Now that the formal part is out of the way :lol:
I am sure you will have a good time with us here as we are a great bunch of guys & like to have indepth discussions right through to just having a good laugh (particularly at each others expense :biggrin:)