• CLICK HERE To Join Broke Straight Boys & Instantly Get Full Access To Entire Site & 3 FREE bonus sites.

Curious about something

Without naming names does any of the straight models past or present start to enjoy being with other guys after their experience on Broke Straight Boys, College Dudes, and Boy Gusher or is it strictly gay-for-pay with them?
The director of BSB1, (and Boy Gusher) David, used to talk about this very subject on the forum, and the answer is yes, some do, and quite frankly my contention is that no 100% straight guy could or would return here repeatedly to have gay sex over and over again, just for the money, but some admit their desires to themselves and others continue to proclaim their straightness.

I have a LOT of experience with this subject matter- it's a very interesting question - I'd be happy to share all my thoughts and opinions on the matter when I have a little more time to write
Johnny Robins

I have a LOT of experience with this subject matter- it's a very interesting question - I'd be happy to share all my thoughts and opinions on the matter when I have a little more time to write
Johnny Robins
Please do when you can Johnny. David loved to talk about this subject, while Clay didn't really say much, so I would much appreciate hearing from the third member of the royal club of Broke Straight Boys directors. I look forward to your thoughts.

The director of BSB1, (and Boy Gusher) David, used to talk about this very subject on the forum, and the answer is yes, some do, and quite frankly my contention is that no 100% straight guy could or would return here repeatedly to have gay sex over and over again, just for the money, but some admit their desires to themselves and others continue to proclaim their straightness.

Thanks Mike very interesting and you are right, most wouldn't return if they didn't get into it. It seem like those who bottom are enjoy it more then they would admit.

Johnny Robins