• CLICK HERE To Join Broke Straight Boys & Instantly Get Full Access To Entire Site & 3 FREE bonus sites.

Hi Y'all!

Tequila69

Reaction score
Hey Broke Straight Boys Members! I'm a newbie to the forum, hoping to make many new friends. I'm from the Austin, TX area. I have been busy catching up with all the episodes. My question is: If some of the models were under contract with David, does that mean we're not going to see, for example, Diesal or Mike Robbins anymore?:confused1:

Welcome Tequilla,

Last we were told Diesal was working for David on his new projects. Mark, (the site owner) told us originally that there would be all new models, however we did see Jason come back a couple of weeks ago.

Unfortunately Mike Robbins has passed away. If you search there is an extensive Mike Robbins RIP thread where many of us expressed our shock and sadness over his passing.

So my impression is that we will mainly be seeing the new models on Broke Straight Boys-2, but if Jason came back, anything is possible. Please feel free to ask any questions, as some of us have spent "way too many hours" on this site, and we can probably answer many of your questions. It is so nice to have you here with us, Tequilla. Welcome. :thumbup1:

Whatcha mean, "Way too many hours"? Mike. To paraphrase the Music Man, " I consider that the hours I spend with a mouse in my hand are Golden."

Welcome Tequila. I hope to see you often in here.

LMAO,

Thank you for the great welcome mikeyank! And for the information on Diesal and Mike Robbins. I'm going to search for the thread on Mike. He was one of my favorites.

:001_smile::001_smile::001_smile:Thank you for the welcome Tampa24. I hope I don't bother you too much, but I'm going to be looking to you Elite Members for any questions I may have about the site.

welcome and looking forward to your contributions. now it's off to find the thread about Mike, a real cutie. May he rest in peace.