• CLICK HERE To Join Broke Straight Boys & Instantly Get Full Access To Entire Site & 3 FREE bonus sites.

xylocaine jelly

wilfred

Reaction score
I am a pharmacist, those guys having pain with anal sex you might consider buying some xylocaine 2% jelly to apply to the anal area to decrease the pain of entry. Its is sold in any retail pharmacy. it can be applied just like lube.

I am a pharmacist, those guys having pain with anal sex you might consider buying some xylocaine 2% jelly to apply to the anal area to decrease the pain of entry. Its is sold in any retail pharmacy. it can be applied just like lube.

We never thought of that...will that cream ruin the condom, will it effect the condom???

We never thought of that...will that cream ruin the condom, will it effect the condom???

I'm pretty sure it's just like any other water based lube with a numbing agent (xylocaine, hehe). If you look into it, make sure it's used on the bottom only or your money shots might go limp. ;)

Great

Now that's what I call a useful bit of information. That's what this site needs - more help and less bitch. Thank you mate

I'm pretty sure it's just like any other water based lube with a numbing agent (xylocaine, hehe). If you look into it, make sure it's used on the bottom only or your money shots might go limp. ;)

That is what I'm thinking...will it effect the top guy wearing the condom...I would hate to have a numbing cream on his dick and then go soft :thumbdown:

-David

David, if it gets on or in your dick, it will numb the sensitivity big time. I have a buddy with benefits that likes to sound and uses it for that. But it ruins his hard on for at least a day when he uses it!
NSR

Prostate stimulator - prostate massage