• CLICK HERE To Join Broke Straight Boys & Instantly Get Full Access To Entire Site & 3 FREE bonus sites.

The unsung hero of BSB

GreatLakes2

Reaction score
I can not find any threads or posts about one of more mysterious cast members, Miss Pebbles. :001_wub:
OK, not really, but somehow I'm intrigued. Who the heck is she? Is she as pretty as her voice? Is she really sitting there twiddling her nipples? Is she really David in a wig and pumps? And while I have no experience in this field, do women really say things like "watching you guys kiss makes my pussy wet"? :scared:

They do if you pay them enough...

I can not find any threads or posts about one of more mysterious cast members, Miss Pebbles. :001_wub:
OK, not really, but somehow I'm intrigued. Who the heck is she? Is she as pretty as her voice? Is she really sitting there twiddling her nipples? Is she really David in a wig and pumps? And while I have no experience in this field, do women really say things like "watching you guys kiss makes my pussy wet"? :scared:

I must be more hard of hearing than I know. In what vids have you heard this? Visuals don't tend to make a pussy wet. Action does! I've done that a time or ten! Thousand! LOL!!

Great lakes that is kewl you reminded me of Ms. Pebbels. I love Ms. Pebbels voice too... It would have been nice if David Had introduced us to her visually...:thumbup:

Miss Pebbles was one of the girlfriends of the boys...we gave he that "stagename". She wanted to watch...it really turned her on to watch boys having sex with each other and watching her boyfriend with other guys. With that said, I asked her if she wanted to direct and "coach" the boys and she agreed. So that is the voice of "Miss Pebbles".

I never heard a woman in the background talking. Which episode?