• CLICK HERE To Join Broke Straight Boys & Instantly Get Full Access To Entire Site & 3 FREE bonus sites.

Amateur Boys First Time

joninliverton

BSB Addict
Reaction score
Good morning from a cold uk :thumbdown:

I have yet to see any mention of the Amateur Boys First Time site. I love this site and since I've become a member of Broke Straight Boys, I havn't missed an episode. The last 2 episodes have featured a long haired guy who has topped both times. I do like long hair on a guy especially during kissing and BJs as it tickles and get's me all so very hot. However, as a viewer the hair gets in the way and often hides the face, yet still it's nice to see.

Excuse my ignorance if there have been other threads about ABFT, but I'm a relative newbie on the Forum and I don't have time to go through all the threads.

Finally a big thanks to the Broke Straight Boys site managers/organisation who allow us to visit so many sites on just one subscription. There is no UK site as far as I'm aware that does that. Well done and thanks again. :thumbup1:

Good morning from a cold uk :thumbdown:

I have yet to see any mention of the Amateur Boys First Time site. I love this site and since I've become a member of Broke Straight Boys, I havn't missed an episode. The last 2 episodes have featured a long haired guy who has topped both times. I do like long hair on a guy especially during kissing and BJs as it tickles and get's me all so very hot. However, as a viewer the hair gets in the way and often hides the face, yet still it's nice to see.

Excuse my ignorance if there have been other threads about ABFT, but I'm a relative newbie on the Forum and I don't have time to go through all the threads.

Finally a big thanks to the Broke Straight Boys site managers/organisation who allow us to visit so many sites on just one subscription. There is no UK site as far as I'm aware that does that. Well done and thanks again. :thumbup1:

Good morning Jon: