• CLICK HERE To Join Broke Straight Boys & Instantly Get Full Access To Entire Site & 3 FREE bonus sites.

My Monday! A true story of a homophobe getting what he deserved!

rickbell19

Reaction score
Hello All,
Ricky here!!

For those who don't know me I am a college student currently taking time off and teaching scuba diving in Hawaii. I am a PADI master instructor. Right now my boyfriend Brad who is recently back from his third tour in the middle east as a combat Marine is here with me. Brad and I have known each other since we were kids and I hadn't seen him in over three years until a couple of weeks ago. He is the love of my life!

We both are leaving Hawaii this weekend and going to Texas to stay with Brad's uncle for a bit. Then Brad is back on base in California and I am out east at college. I have been here in Hawaii for about 16 months. The dive center owner hired two new instructors to replace me when I leave.

One is Paul from Germany, the other Travis from the USA.

Brad and I had them over for dinner last week to be nice and even though they had seen us together before the dinner, while eating Brad reach over and kissed me. Both Paul and Travis were amazed and never had a clue we are gay. Paul made some slightly rude comments but we passed it off. Travis was totally cool with things.

The following is an email I sent to my Broke Straight Boys forum buddy Jon. We email each other frequently about life in general.

Jon felt I needed to share with my friends here on the Broke Straight Boys forum so I am.

This is a totally true story that happened to me this past Monday the 16th.

September 18, 2013

Aloha Jon

I had a very interesting day Monday to say the least!!! Paul, one of the new instructors who came over for dinner the other night.... We were bringing fresh tanks to the boat and hauling back empties.

He told me "he was glad I was leaving because he didn't want to work with a fag".