• CLICK HERE To Join Broke Straight Boys & Instantly Get Full Access To Entire Site & 3 FREE bonus sites.

Ty Diesal video

kungsurf

Reaction score
I just tried to watch this video. In case nobody told you over there, HD requires more intense lighting to get the same effect as standard digital. The new LED movie lights do a great job. Without them the scene has no dimension. It looks grayed out and lifeless. HD may look good on paper but not for amateur sex scenes. Oh yeah and I have been a professional producer here in Hollywood for many years. Last time I felt like this the 8-track was just coming out!!

And again I thought lighting was fine. I am not a "hollywood producer" but I am a consumer and I thought it looked great. Keep up the good work D & E media.

oooo hollywood producer? is your ego as big as your text? i just feel bad for you, i hope this all isnt some overcompensation or a lacking in some other department....

It was mentioned before that David had some problems with lighting when he started HD, it has now been fixed. (why am I even replying to this anyway)

It was mentioned before that David had some problems with lighting when he started HD, it has now been fixed. (why am I even replying to this anyway)

Because people join the Forum and sometimes post comments or questions without reading through the back threads. Love ya Scorpio... our technology is great but it still cannot overcome time contraints imposed by work or perhaps laziness.

could not have said it better myself, JW!!!

haha!