• CLICK HERE To Join Broke Straight Boys & Instantly Get Full Access To Entire Site & 3 FREE bonus sites.

The Correct Play With Uncut Penis

entonces65

Reaction score
Detroit Ann Arbor, Los Angeles, San Diego, Tampa
Those who have noted my posts already have gotten the idea that I am a general purpose slut. I have had sex on most of the world's continents. In Asia I never ncountered a guy with an uncut cock. The Europeans I have had sex with came to America and they were an equal mix of cut and uncut. Arab influenced Africa as well as Muslim countries the men are all cut. The majority of Australians I met were cut same goes with Canadians and Americans. In Mexico and South America is where I ran into more uncut cocks than cut. I have little experience with uncut penises. Also I am not a cock orientated man. I am a butt wrangler mostly. A lot of uncut guys have extra skin covering the head, even when they are erect. I am cut and have always wondered about this and for an unknown reason never asked my sex partner about it. My question is this. Do I pull the excess skin down or just play with the penis as is while pleasing my sex partner? I would love an opinion on this.

As an uncut virgin (take my thoughts with a grain of salt 🤣) my unsheathed tip is very sensitive (almost to a sensory overload but that may just be inexperience), and for me I'd love to have my foreskin pulled back and played with.

One thing to note, I had phimosis and it took lots of stretching to be able to fully retract it over the glans without surgery. So when playing with the uncut penis, just be aware not all foreskins may retract fully or they may not retract at all.

Thank you both, being cut your explanations are very educational.

As an uncut virgin (take my thoughts with a grain of salt 🤣) my unsheathed tip is very sensitive (almost to a sensory overload but that may just be inexperience), and for me I'd love to have my foreskin pulled back and played with.