• CLICK HERE To Join Broke Straight Boys & Instantly Get Full Access To Entire Site & 3 FREE bonus sites.

Behind the Scenes - Marti Gras

bjd11185

Reaction score
Hey theres a new video up from Marti Gras with Diesal, Logan and Jayce, they are funny as usual, the martians, horses and asian guy with a slingshot stole the camera NOT!!!

i dont mean to be a dick but i studied french for 6 years in high school and college.....its mardi gras, not marti gras. sorry just wanted to put that in! btw im going to watch it after i hit save

okay so i have a few things to say about this video:

1- it was hilarious!

2- im pretty sure Logan is traumatized by clydesdales

3- diesel reminded me of those african women that wear all of those metal bands around their necks. if you dont know what im talking about, basically these women wear a band for each period of time, year maybe, that they are married to their husband, and eventually it stretches out their necks and they look like giraffes. and if they are unfaithful or something else like infertility blah blah blah, the bands are removed and basically their necks cant support their heads.
user756_1170401570.jpg

4- i think it was a combination of every story, an asian alien invasion, dressed as waldo, attacked the boys with slingshots from atop their mechanical interspace travel clydsdale horses and took the camera.

oh and its the girls of the Ndebele tribe in South Africa that wear the neck rings.

I couldn't agree more Mark. It's a great vid. Even with less than ideal equipment on hand the guys' personalities totally carried the who exchange. It's so nice to see young guys just hanging out happily being themselves. And hamming it up a little bit. lol I wish we could have seen what Diesal had to do to get all those beads. lol I've heard stories of earning beads at Mardi Gras. LOL

Hopefully we'll see him and the guys earn some more later on when they have a new camera.