• CLICK HERE To Join Broke Straight Boys & Instantly Get Full Access To Entire Site & 3 FREE bonus sites.

Blake and Ian

mtfrc81

Reaction score
Oh no... starting another thread... hopefully this won't get the negative response as the one I started about Welcoming Vadim Black back! LOL

Welcome back to Blake.... watched him a few times on other sites since he left Broke Straight Boys I'm glad he's back and judging by a quick "run" through on this video he's improved a ton. Hopefully his "business" is doing well! If not, I just might have to give him some business!

I've been a paramedic for 25+ years and well as an EMT instructor. So it thrills me to hear Ian has started EMT. Though that's not his over all goal, EMT skills will be very helpful and look good on his resume for his future plans. I'd be nice if management would pace on that I wish him the best of luck in his EMT program and the NR exam!

I think the new video looked good for the first pass... now it's time to "enjoy" it!

I Really Like Blake..But it was Ian's Show. What a Ass on that Kid. Love Me Some Ian. BSBs Top..Bottom...
little to much chit chat.i gave it a 5. You think... Welcome Blake. Good Show...

Last edited:
Nothing really much to say. Bland scene for me. 3's across the board.

Blake's a good looking guy but he lacks cock sucking skills (yes another one) and his attempts of kissing were rather lame. Apart from that mild beginning, the fucking was excellent and Ian once again showed that he is indeed a power bottom and I can well believe that Blake could have fucked him all day long. Had the foreplay been hotter then it would have hit around 5, but because of this and to be fair on the other films it got a 3 - pity.

I gave it a 4. At the beginning, I was expecting another dud but somewhere between Ian's ass and Blake's cock, I ended up liking it. Blake may not be able to kiss or suck cock to save his life but he fucks like a champ. Ian, of course, was phenomenal.